Präster


Gustaf Centervall

Kyrkoherde

Tel: 0410 59705

E-post: gustaf.centervall@kyrkan.com

 

Anja Greiff

Komminister/Sjukhuspräst

Tel: 0410 59706

E-post: anja.greiff@kyrkan.com

 

Beatrice Vall

Komminister

Tel: 0410 59709

E-post: beatrice.vall@kyrkan.com

 

Jonas Karlsson

Komminister

Tel: 0410 59711

E-post: jonas.karlsson@kyrkan.com

 

Jonas Fredholm

Ungdomspräst

Tel: 0410 59710

E-post: jonas.fredholm@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Agneta Wimmermark

Präst med diakonal profil

Tel: 0410- 59731/070 356 0789

E-post: agneta.wimmermark@kyrkan.com

 

Satu Jörgensen

Komminister

Tel: 040 279118/0709 758979

E-post: satu.jörgensen@kyrkan.com

 

Jaakko Punta

Komminister

E-post: jaakko.punta@svenskakyrkan.se