Övrig personal


Expeditionen

Denise Ersson

Assistent

Tel: 0410 59702

E-post: denise.ersson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Elisabeth Sjöberg

Löneassistent

E-post: elisabeth.sjoberg2@svensakkyrkan.se

 

Emma Lindstrii

Ekonom

Tel: 0410 59703

E-post: emma.lindstrii@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Värdinna

Lena Brindell 

Församlingsvärdinna

Tel: 0410 59755

E-post: lena.brindell@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Angelika Åkerman

Husmorsassistent

E-post: angelika.akerman@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Anna Olsson

E-post: anna.mv.olsson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Barnverksamheten

Anna Smedjeback

Församlingspedagog

Tel: 0410 59712

E-post: anna.smedjeback@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Lokalvårdare

Marie Plym

Lokalvårdare/vaktmästare

E-post: marie.plym@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Gunilla Andersson

Lokalvårdare

E-post: gunilla.andersson3@svenskakyrkan.se

 

 

Vaktmästeri

Robert Zetterqvist

Vaktmästare

Tel: 0410 59717

E-post: robert.zetterqvist@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Lars-Göran Persson

Vaktmästare

Tel: 0410 597 19

E-post: lars-goran.persson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Musiker

Stefan Lind

Biträdande organist

Tel: 0410 59759

E-post: stefan.lind@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Britt-Louise Håkansson

Biträdande organist

Tel: 0410 59734

E-post: britt-louise.håkansson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Stina Backlund

Kyrkomusiker

Tel: 0410 597 21

E-post: stina.backlund@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Göran Christensen

Kyrkomusiker

Tel: 0705-350 893