Övrig personal


Expeditionen

Denise Ersson

Assistent

Tel: 0410 59702

E-post: denise.ahlbeck@kyrkan.com

 

Elisabeth Sjöberg

Löneassistent

E-post: elisabeth.sjoberg@kyrkan.com

 

Emma Lindstrii

Ekonom

Tel: 0410 59703

E-post: emma.lindstrii@kyrkan.com

 

Värdinna

Lena Brindell 

Församlingsvärdinna

Tel: 0410 59755

E-post: lena.brindell@kyrkan.com

 

Angelika Åkerman

Husmorsassistent

E-post: angelika.akerman@kyrkan.com

 

Anna Olsson

E-post: anna.olsson@kyrkan.com

 

Barnverksamheten

Anna Smedjeback

Församlingspedagog

Tel: 0410 59712

E-post: anna.smedjeback@kyrkan.com

 

Lokalvårdare

Marie Plym

Lokalvårdare/vaktmästare

E-post: marie.plym@kyrkan.com

 

Gunilla Andersson

Lokalvårdare

E-post: gunilla.andersson@kyrkan.com

 

 

Vaktmästeri

Robert Zetterqvist

Vaktmästare

Tel: 0410 59717

E-post: robert.zetterqvist@kyrkan.com

 

Lars-Göran Persson

Vaktmästare

Tel: 0410 597 19

 

Musiker

Stefan Lind

Biträdande organist

Tel: 0410 59759

E-post: stefan.lind@kyrkan.com

 

Britt-Louise Håkansson

Biträdande organist

Tel: 0410 59734

E-post: britt-louise.håkansson@kyrkan.com

 

Stina Backlund

Kyrkomusiker

Tel: 0410 597 21

E-post: stina.backlund@kyrkan.com

 

Göran Christensen

Kyrkomusiker

Tel: 0705-350 893